## SCHOOL OF BIOMEDICAL SCIENCES RESEARCH AND ETHICS COMMITTEE MEMBERS NO.00007568, FWANO.00011673

	Title and Name	Qualifications	Designation	Affiliations
			8	
1.	Assoc Prof. Erisa	MBChB, M.MED, PhD	Chairperson	Anatomy
	Mwaka			
2.	Dr. Haruna	MBChB, MSC, PhD	Member	Physiology
	Muwonge			
3.	Dr. Milton Mutto	PhD, PGD, (GHR)	Community	Pincer Group
			Rep	
4.	Dr. Udongo Betty	PhD, MSC	Community	Pincer Group
-			Rep	D1 1
5.	Dr. Kalyesubula	MBChB, MMED, PhD	Member	Physiology
(	Robert	D DILADM MS - DLD	Member	D1
6.	Dr. Bunalema Lydia	B.PHARM. MSc, PhD	Member	Pharmacology
7.	Dr. Ezekiel Mupere	MBChB, M.MED, PhD	Member	Peadiatrics
7.	DI. Ezekiel Mupere		Member	I cadiatiles
8.	Dr. Hawa Nalwoga	MBChB, M.MED, PhD	Member	Pathology
	0			
9.	Dr. Kateete David	DVM, MSC, PhD	Member	Immunology
10.	Dr. Betty Kwagala	PhD, MA, PhD	Social Scientist	Population Studies
11.	Ms. Nabukenya	MSC Bioethics	Member	IDI
	Sylvia			
12.	Dr. Ocan Moses	BSc, MSc, PhD	Deputy Chair	Pharmacology
13.	Dr. Bernard Bagaya	BSc, MSc, PhD	Alternate	Immunology
			Member	
14.	Dr. Willy Ssengooba	BBLT, MSC, DipCRA,	Secretary	Immunology
		PhD		
15.	Dr. Philippa	MBChB, MPH	Alternate	IDI
	Kadaama		Member	
16.	Nankanja Ruth	BA (Educ)	Comm Rep	Uganda Sickle cell
			(alternate)	Foundation